21 CFR codes of federal regulations

21 CFR has 3 chapter which is :
1st for food and drugs
2nd Drug enforcement administration
3rd office of national Drug control policy

So my question is 1 to 1299 parts comes under chapter 1st , 1300 to 1399 comes under 2nd chapter and 1500 to 1499 comes under 3rd chapter?